The René Touraine Foundation team wishes you a wonderful summer and is pleased to share with you the news of its ongoing and future projects.

Therapeutics in Dermatology

Updated chapter 

Two chapters have been updated (only in French) for healthcare professionals, on the website Therapeutics in Dermatology:

  • Lucite estivale bénigne et lucite polymorphe
  • Dysmorphophobie

More chapters to be updated soon!


SPIN Symposium – EADV Congress 2024

Save the date! 

On Septembre 25th, 2024 from 8h30 until 10h00, SPIN will host a symposium during the 33rd edition of the EADV congress in Amsterdam!

Discover our program →

Join us and listen to the latest major news concerning psoriasisatopic dermatitishidradenitis suppurativaalopecia areata & vitiligo!

Take the opportunity to discuss with our expert speakers: Wolf-Henning Boehncke (Switzerland), Curdin Conrad (Switzerland), Sergio Galvan (Spain), Amit Garg (US), Julien Seneschal (France), Tiago Torres (Portugal).

We hope to see many of you there!

SPIN Congress

The website of the 8th world congress on chronic inflammatory skin diseases is live!

Discover the outlines of the scientific program as well as the list of confirmed keynote speakers →

Key dates

  • Abstracts submission starting from October 2024
  • Registrations starting from January 2025

Rare Skin Diseases Network

2nd World Congress on Rare Skin Diseases

The René Touraine Foundation organised, in partnership with ERN-Skin, the 2nd World Congress on Rare Skin Diseases. This congress was held from June 12 to 14 in Paris. An unmissable event for medical teams, researchers, patient representatives and all those involved in therapeutic progress! A great success, more than 500 registered, 27 sessions and an international opening! 

See you in 2026 for the third edition!

Winners of the art contest 2024: MY SKIN AND YOU

Congratulations to the winners of the 2024 drawing contest. This year’s theme was «My skin and you». We received over 50 drawings from 7 countries (Bangladesh, Benin, England, France, India, Lithuania, Romania).

Thank you all for your participation!

Find the winners of the 2024 edition by clicking here

En savoir plus :